Main menu

Pages

Housing: The start of handing over premium housing lands to the detainees next Sunday


The New October City Development Authority will begin, from next Sunday until Thursday, corresponding to 4/11/2021, to hand over plots of premium housing to the winners in the third neighborhood in the North Airport area, in New October City, indicating that customers who win plots of land should go to the Housing and Development Bank The 12th District branch in 6th of October City, to complete the procedures and review the city’s authority for receipt.


Engineer Mohamed Abdel Maqsoud, Head of the New October City Development Authority, explained that the plots of land will be delivered from 1:43, on Sunday 3/10/2021, and plots from 44: 80, on Monday 4/10/2021, and plots from 81: 119. Tuesday 5/10/2021, cut-offs from 120: 152, Wednesday 6/10/2021, cut-offs from 153: 193, Sunday 10/10/2021, cut-off from 194: 225, Monday 10/11/2021. And cuts from 226: 251, on Tuesday, 10/12/2021, and cuts from 252: 276, on Wednesday, 10/13/2021, and cutoffs from 277: 313, on Thursday, 10/14/2021.


The head of the Agency added that the parts from 314: 342 will be delivered on Sunday 17/10/2021, and parts from 343: 382, ​​on Monday 18/10/2021, and parts from 383: 415, on Tuesday 19/10/2021, and parts from 416: 448, Wednesday 10/202021, cutoff from 449:473, Sunday 10/24/2021, cutoff from 474:508, Monday 10/252021, cutoff from 509:538, Tuesday 26/ 10/2021, exclusions from 539: 569, on Wednesday 10/27/2021, and interruptions from 570: 610, on Thursday 28/10/2021, and exclusions from 611: 638, on Sunday 10/31/2021, and allocating days from Mondays 1/11/2021, and until Thursday 4/11/2021, for those who failed to receive on the previous dates.

reactions

Comments