Main menu


The most representative clubs for players in Euro 2020 .. City and Chelsea are in the lead

The European teams will play this summer the European Nations Cup "Euro 2020", this summer, after it was postponed for a year due to the repercussions of the Corona virus pandemic, as it starts from the 11th of this June and continues until the 11th of next July, which will be hosted by 11 different stadiums.

The teams of the Euro 2020 championship include players from all European clubs, which is something that the clubs most participating in their stars in the most powerful tournament at the level of teams in the old continent are proud of.

Players whose contracts expired with their clubs were classified as well as loaned with the clubs they played for during the current season 2020-2021, especially since the contracts expire on June 30, such as David Alaba was added with Bayern Munich and not the newly transferred Real Madrid.

In the following report, we review the most clubs whose stars will participate with their national teams in Euro 2020:


1- Manchester City 15 players

Fifteen City players will participate in Euro 2020: De Bruyne, Laporte, Cancelo, Walker, Foden, Ake, Sterling, Rodri, Bernardo Silva, Ruben Diaz, Gundogan, Zinchenko, Stones, Ferran Torres and Eric Garcia.

2 - Chelsea 15 players

Fifteen players from the Blues participate in the tournament: Jorginho, Emerson, Christensen, Kovacic, Mount, Ben Chilwell, Rice James, Gilmore, Azpilicueta, Giroud, Kante, Zuma, Rudiger, Haveritz and Timo Werner.

3- Bayern Munich 14 players

The Bavarian squad in the tournament includes: Alaba, Lewandowski, Pavard, Tolisso, Coman, Hernandez, Neuer, Kimmich, Gnabry, Musiala, Sule, Goretzka, Sani and Thomas Muller.

4- Juventus 12 players

The Juve stars will participate in the tournament in the presence of 12 players: Ronaldo, Chiellini, Chiesa, Bonucci, Bernardeschi, Demiral, Ramsey, De Ligt, Szczesny, Morata, Kolosowski and Adrien Rabiot.

5- Manchester United 11 players

Eleven United stars will participate in the tournament: Daniel James, Van de Beek, Luke Shaw, Maguire, Rashford, Henderson, McTominay, De Gea, Lindelof, Pogba and Bruno Fernandes.

6- Ukrainian Dynamo Kyiv 11 players.

7 - Borussia Dortmund, 10 players.

8 - Borussia Moenchengladbach, Germany, 10 players.

9 - Inter Milan, 9 players.

10 - German Leipzig 9 players.