Main menu

Pages

Find out when the delivery of 792 housing units will start in Dar Misr on the tenth of Ramadan


The Tenth of Ramadan City Development Authority will begin, on Tuesday 15/6/2021, and until Thursday 29/7/2021, the delivery of 792 housing units in the Dar Misr medium housing project, in the second phase, to the winners in the East Business and Financial District of the Tenth of Ramadan City.

 

 

Engineer Ahmed Omran Ahmed, Head of the Tenth of Ramadan City Development Authority, said that the housing units in the project range from 100 square meters to 150 square meters, and all units in the project will be delivered fully finished, as well as site coordination works.

 

The head of the Tenth of Ramadan City Development Authority added that the buildings will be delivered on specific dates to prevent crowding when completing the delivery procedures in order to avoid infection with the Corona virus, explaining that the units of buildings 1 and 2, will be delivered on Tuesday 15/6/2021, and units of buildings 3 and 4 Wednesday, 6/16/2021, building units 5, 6, Sunday 20/6/2021, building units 7, 8, Monday 06/21/2021, and building units 9, 10, Tuesday 22/6/2021 And the units of buildings 11 and 12, on Wednesday 23/6/2021.

 

 

Engineer Ahmed Omran Ahmed indicated that the units of buildings 13 and 14 will be delivered on Sunday 27/6/2021, and units of buildings 15 and 16 will be delivered on Monday 28/6/2021, and units of buildings 17 and 18 will be delivered on Tuesday 29/6/ 2021, and the units of buildings 19 and 20, on Sunday 4/7/2021, and units of buildings 21 and 22, on Monday 5/7/2021, and units of buildings 23 and 24, on Tuesday 6/7/2021, and units of buildings 25 and 26, On Wednesday 7/7/2021.

He said: The units of buildings 27 and 28 will be delivered on Sunday 11/7/2021, and units of buildings 29 and 30 will be delivered on Monday 12/7/2021, and units of buildings 31 and 32 will be delivered on Tuesday 13/7/2021, and buildings units 35. Wednesday 7/14/2021, and allocating the days from Sunday 25/7/2021: Thursday 7/29/2021, for those who failed to receive on the previous dates.

reactions

Comments